PDA

View Full Version : Smoky Mountain Photos

TFnut
08-04-2010, 10:13 PM
Hello everyone,

Although I read this forum often, because it is a wealth of wonderful information; I don't post that often. I've just managed to develop my own website, and since I love the Smokys, I've accumulated quite a few photos over the past couple of years.

I've posted them on the website and would love some feedback from everyone. I'm an engineer by trade, but photography (and fly fishing) is a great escape for me. There are no fish photos, but there are a couple of Roaring Fork that turned out nice. Let me know what you think!

Here is the link:

www.ksbphotography.net

ChemEAngler
08-05-2010, 12:24 PM
Nice work Kevin, and good to have you aboard.

nvr2L8
08-05-2010, 07:05 PM
Nicely done, Kevin. Number 9 in the GSM group has to be my favorite.

TFnut
08-05-2010, 08:53 PM
Thanks for the kind words! Travis - I guess my name should be CivEAngler, but I wasn't that creative when I signed on! I saw the Sweden and Denmark photos on Zenfolio, great work! I had the chance to go to France and Switzerland last year and I'll post some of those pictures soon.

Charlie - glad you liked the shot of the spring. I shot that just off of Hwy. 441 while fishing one morning last summer. You can probably tell that is a HDR photo.

Plunker
08-06-2010, 02:43 PM
Thanks for sharing the fantastic photography

Streamhound
08-07-2010, 08:53 AM
great work

TFnut
08-07-2010, 11:59 AM
Thanks again guys! I just uploaded from photos from the French Alps if you are interested.

JoeFred
08-07-2010, 10:11 PM
Thanks for the kind words! Travis - I guess my name should be CivEAngler, but I wasn't that creative when I signed on! I saw the Sweden and Denmark photos on Zenfolio, great work! I had the chance to go to France and Switzerland last year and I'll post some of those pictures soon.