Little River Outfitters Logo 
106 Town Square Drive
P.O. Box 505
Townsend, Tennessee 37882
865-448-9459
Open 7 Days - Free Ground Shipping
 

Free CSS3 Menu Css3Menu.com



School Schedule
Call 865-448-9459 to reserve your space.

Instructor and students practice casting


Quick Access to our School Pages
Click Below

Schools Home

Free Fly Tying 101

Free Fly Fishing 101

Beginner Fly Fishing Classes

Private & Group Instruction

Nymphing Tactics

Aquatic Entomology for Anglers

Fly Tying for Trout

Beginner Fly Tying

Intermediate Fly Tying

Advanced Fly Tying

Tying Soft-Bodied Poppers

Schedule


Where to Stay in Townsend

Lodges - Bed & Breakfasts


Motels


Cabins


Developed Campgrounds


National Park Campgrounds
Cades Cove and Elkmont Closest to Townsend

 


Please call 865-448-9459 with questions or to book your space in a class.

January 2017


Saturday January 14, 2017 - Beginner Fly Tying - $85

Sunday January 15, 2017 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm


Saturday January 28, 2017 - Intermediate Fly Tying - $75

Sunday January 29, 2017 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

February 2017

Saturday February 4, 2017 - Beginner Fly Tying - $85

Sunday Feburary 5, 2017 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday February 18, 2017 - Intermediate Fly Tying - $75

Sunday February 19, 2017 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

March 2017


Saturday March 18, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday March 19, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

April 2017

Saturday April 1, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday April 2, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Saturday April 8, 2017 - Intermediate Fly Fishing - $175

Sunday April 9, 2017 - Nymphing Tactics - $150

Saturday April 15, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Saturday April 22, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday April 23, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Sunday April 30, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

May 2017

Saturday May 6, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday May 7, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Saturday May 13, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Sunday May 14, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Sunday May 21, 2017 - Nymphing Tactics - $150

Saturday May 27, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday May 28, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

June 2017

Saturday June 3, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday June 4, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Saturday June 10 - Aquatic Entomology with Dr. Brad Cook - $100

Sunday June 11, 2017 - Nymphing Tactics - $150

Saturday June 17, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Saturday June 24, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday June 25, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Sunday June 25, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm


July 2017

Saturday July 8, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Sunday July 9, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Sunday July 16, 2017 - Nymphing Tactics - $150

Sunday July 23, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday July 29, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday July 30, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

August 2017

Saturday August 12, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Sunday August 13, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Sunday August 13, 2017 - Nymphing Tactics - $150

Saturday August 19, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday August 20, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Saturday August 26, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Sunday August 27, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm


September 2017

Saturday September 2, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Sunday September 3, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday September 9, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday September 10, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Saturday September 16, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Sunday September 17, 2017 - Nymphing Tactics - $150

Saturday September 23, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday September 24, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Saturday September 30, 2017 - Aquatic Entomology with Dr. Brad Cook - $100

October 2017

Sunday October 1, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday October 7, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday October 8, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Saturday October 14, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Sunday October 15, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Sunday October 15, 2017 - Nymphing Tactics - $150

Saturday October 21, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday October 22, 2017 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 2 - $150

Sunday October 29, 2017 - Free Fly Fishing 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm





Copyright 2006-2017 Little River Outfitters




Home - Contact Us - About Us - Find Us - Schools - Events - Fly Tying Demos - Fishing Report - Online Catalog - Message Board - Sitemap