Little River Outfitters Logo 
106 Town Square Drive
P.O. Box 505
Townsend, Tennessee 37882
865-448-9459
Open 7 Days - Free Ground Shipping
 

Free CSS3 Menu Css3Menu.com



School Schedule
Call 865-448-9459 to reserve your space.

Instructor and students practice casting


Quick Access to our School Pages
Click Below

Schools Home

Free Fly Tying 101

Free Fly Fishing 101

Beginner Fly Fishing Classes

Private & Group Instruction

Nymphing Tactics

Tenkara Fly Fishing

Euro Nymphing

Aquatic Entomology for Anglers

Fly Tying for Trout

Beginner Fly Tying

Intermediate Fly Tying

Smoky Mountain Flies Tying

Schedule


 


Please call 865-448-9459 with questions or to book your space in a class.

January 2020

Wednesday January 1, 2020 - CLOSED FOR NEW YEARS

Sunday January 5, 2020 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday January 11, 2020 - Beginner Fly Tying - $85

Saturday January 18, 2020 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Sunday January 25, 2020 - Smoky Mountain Flies Tying - $75

February 2020

Sunday February 2, 2020 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday February 8, 2020 - Beginner Fly Tying - $85

Saturday February 15, 2020 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Saturday February 29, 2020 - Intermediate Fly Tying Class - $75

March 2020

Saturday March 14, 2020 - Smoky Mountain Flies Tying - $75

Sunday March 15, 2020 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday March 28, 2020 - Euro Nymphing - $150

April 2020

Sunday April 12, 2020 - CLOSED FOR EASTER

Saturday April 18, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday April 19, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

Friday April 24, 2020 - Bamboo Bash

Saturday April 25, 2020 - Bamboo Bash

May 2020

Saturday May 16, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday May 17, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

Saturday May 30, 2020 - Euro Nymphing - $150

June 2020

Saturday June 6, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday June 7, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

Saturday June 27, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday June 28, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

July 2020

Saturday July 18, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday July 19, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

August 2020

Saturday August 15, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday August 16, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

September 2020

Saturday September 5, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday September 6, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

Saturday September 19, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday September 20, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

October 2020

Saturday October 3, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday October 4, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

Saturday October 17, 2020 - Beginner Fly Class Day 1 - $150

Sunday October 18, 2020 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

November 2020

December 2020


Copyright 2006-2020 Little River Outfitters




Home - Contact Us - About Us - Find Us - Schools - Events - Fly Tying Demos - Fishing Report - Online Catalog - Message Board - Sitemap