Little River Outfitters Logo 
106 Town Square Drive
P.O. Box 505
Townsend, Tennessee 37882
865-448-9459
Open 7 Days - Free Ground Shipping
 

Free CSS3 Menu Css3Menu.com



School Schedule
Call 865-448-9459 to reserve your space.

Instructor and students practice casting


Quick Access to our School Pages
Click Below

Schools Home

Free Fly Tying 101

Free Fly Fishing 101

Beginner Fly Fishing Classes

Private & Group Instruction

Nymphing Tactics

Aquatic Entomology for Anglers

Fly Tying for Trout

Beginner Fly Tying

Intermediate Fly Tying

Smoky Mountain Flies Tying

Tying Soft-Bodied Poppers

Schedule


Where to Stay in Townsend

Lodges - Bed & Breakfasts


Motels


Cabins


Developed Campgrounds


National Park Campgrounds
Cades Cove and Elkmont Closest to Townsend

 


Please call 865-448-9459 with questions or to book your space in a class.

October 2018

Saturday October 6, 2018 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday October 7, 2018 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

Saturday October 13, 2018 - Nymphing Tactics - $150


Saturday October 20, 2018 - Beginner Fly Fishing Day 1 - $150

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Beginner Onstream Day 2 - $150

November 2018

Saturday November 3, 2018 - Beginner Fly Tying - $85

Saturday November 10, 2018 - Euro Nymphing w/Syndicate Flyfishing - $100

December 2018

Saturday December 8, 2018 - Beginner Fly Tying - $85

Saturday December 15, 2018 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

January 2019

Saturday January 12, 2019 - Beginner Fly Tying - $85

Sunday January 13, 2019 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday January 19, 2019 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Saturday January 26, 2019 - Intermediate Fly Tying - $75

February 2019

Sunday February 3, 2019 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 2 pm - 4 pm

Saturday February 9, 2019 - Smoky Mountain Flies Fly Tying - $75

Saturday February 16, 2019 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Saturday February 23, 2019 - Beginner Fly Tying - $85

March 2019

Saturday March 9, 2019 - Free Fly Tying 101 - 10 am - 12 pm

Saturday March 23, 2019 - Smoky Mountain Flies Fly Tying - $75



Copyright 2006-2018 Little River Outfitters




Home - Contact Us - About Us - Find Us - Schools - Events - Fly Tying Demos - Fishing Report - Online Catalog - Message Board - Sitemap